Contact Us

President Stephen M. Rice srice@morehouse1997.com
Vice President Toks Ladejobi (formerly Toks Jordan) toks@morehouse1997.com
Treasurer Derrick Gilliam derrick@morehouse1997.com
Recording Secretary Jason Miles jason@morehouse1997.com
Senator Bert Thomas bert@morehouse1997.com
Court Justice Keishan Davis keishan@morehouse1997.com
Class President Emeritus Josh Hill josh@morehouse1997.com
Class Gift Fundraising Chairman Richard Watkins richard@morehouse1997.com
Former Senior Board of Trustee Representative Adisa Muse adisa@morehouse1997.com
Former Social Activities Chairman Carlton Epps, Jr. carlton@morehouse1997.com
Former Fundraising Chairman Terrance Drakes terrance@morehouse1997.com